fbpx
HOW TO REDUCE STRESS + AVOID BURNOUT

#33 HOW TO REDUCE STRESS AND PREVENT ENTREPRENEUR BURNOUT


Let's face it: building a business can be SUPER stressful. You don't have any security, you hear ‘no' or crickets a lot, you stress about money, and you often have poor to non-existent boundaries between your personal and work life.

Plus, did I mention it can be lonely? Welcome to entrepreneurship!

In this episode, extra special for my business bosses, I'll share all my tips how to reduce stress and prevent burnout.

Check out this episode!


 

RESOURCES TO HELP

Resources mentioned in this episode:

Ideal Client Quiz: https://kristamollion.com/idealclientquiz/

Find Your Niche: https://youtu.be/b2Q-dPhhHD0

Super Powers Quiz: https://kmollion.typeform.com/to/CTj8BbGs

Niche of the Niche: https://youtu.be/b2Q-dPhhHD0

Crappy Clients: https://youtu.be/21m-GxENzpQ

Money Playlist: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_412Hzy2a8qPvx_2Rh_cq8N7RmycZopz

Bread and Butter Clients: https://www.linkedin.com/posts/kristamollion_bread-butter-clients-activity-6739525538257371136-99en

Success Team: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/add-your-new-years-goals-build-2020-success-team-krista-mollion

My Free Communities: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/9021756/

and https://www.facebook.com/groups/entrepreneurstherapy

Tony Robbins Inner Circle: https://tr.tonyrobbins.com/inner-circle40677748

Vetting People: https://kmollion.medium.com/finding-good-people-a-foul-proof-vetting-system-83e249c68850

The Four Hour Work Week (Affiliate Link): https://amzn.to/3DWhMwE

Free to Focus (Affiliate Link): https://amzn.to/3jmHEZ7

The Full Focus Planner: https://fullfocusplanner.com/

The High Performance Planner (Affiliate Link): https://amzn.to/3DVk537

The 10x Planner: https://grantcardone.com/10xplanner/

Gabby Bernstein Journal: https://gabbybernstein.com/superattractor-journal/

Marisa Peer: https://marisapeer.com/

Time Management Course: https://kristamollion.com/timemanagement

Kill the Ego: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/kill-your-ego-true-success-krista-mollion

Weekly Livestream on Fridays! Subscribe to my YouTube channel so you get notified! https://youtube.com/c/KristaMollion

STAY IN TOUCH

Subscribe to Take Back Monday Podcast, the Nr. 1 Channel for Successful 6-Figure Digital CEOs and a Profitable Content Creators. We post weekly episodes on Business, Marketing, Money, and Mindset.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: